Workshops

Sea Glass Window Workshop Medway High School - Medway, MA
Sea Glass Window Workshop Medway High School - Medway, MA
Medway High School, Medway MA
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Private Event - Sea Glass Tree, Hopkinton, MA
Private Event - Sea Glass Tree, Hopkinton, MA
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Sea Glass Window at Bay Path at Night - Charlton, MA
Sea Glass Window at Bay Path at Night - Charlton, MA
Bay Path Regional Vocational Technical High School, Charlton MA
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Private Event - Dracut, MA
Private Event - Dracut, MA
Thursday, March 14, 2024
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
 
Sea Glass Window at Serendipity, Hudson, MA
Sea Glass Window at Serendipity, Hudson, MA
Serendipity, Hudson Massachusetts
Saturday, March 16, 2024
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Sea Glass Window at Assabet Community Education - Marlborough, MA
Sea Glass Window at Assabet Community Education - Marlborough, MA
Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School, Marlborough MA
Monday, March 18, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Sea Glass Window at Chelmsford Community Ed. - Chelmsford, MA
Sea Glass Window at Chelmsford Community Ed. - Chelmsford, MA
Chelmsford High School, Chelmsford MA
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Sea Glass Window Foxborough Adult Education - Foxborough MA
Sea Glass Window Foxborough Adult Education - Foxborough MA
John J. Ahern Middle School, Foxborough MA
Monday, March 25, 2024
6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
 
Sea Glass Window at Tri-County Regional Vocational High School - Franklin, MA
Sea Glass Window at Tri-County Regional Vocational High School - Franklin, MA
Tri-County Regional Vocational High School, Franklin MA
Thursday, March 28, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Sea Glass Tree at Keefe at Night - Framingham, MA
Sea Glass Tree at Keefe at Night - Framingham, MA
Keefe Regional Technical School, Framingham MA
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager